Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Drexel Town Square

1 rating

Owner fired me because i was a student and couldnt make this place my top priority. Would never support this company bc the value of the employee does not exist.

5 rating

Ashley is the best. Super friendly and has mad skills with the clipper and scissors. Definitely going back to her

1 rating

Didn?t cut as I asked it started right but then she went on her own didn?t speak up cuz damaged was already done

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

1
Kristin R. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Owner fired me because i was a student and couldnt make this place my top priority. Would never supp"

5
Timothy T. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Ashley is the best. Super friendly and has mad skills with the clipper and scissors. Definitely goin"

1
Haralambos B. | January 28, 2020 Facebook

"Didn?t cut as I asked it started right but then she went on her own didn?t speak up cuz damaged was "

5
Karl V. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Little bit priceeee"

5
Chris J. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Nice place, but the prices of haircuts is getting to be outlandish. I'm not one to usually get a lot"

5
Kitz Q. | December 2, 2019 Google

"LOVE THEM! I always had long hair so I was nervous a lady named lisa helped me out and gave me an am"

4
Ekim B. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Good cit"

1
Jessica R. | October 29, 2019 Google

"I come here all the time to get my boys haircuts... Today tho might be my last time coming. They are"

5
Pete E. | October 26, 2019 Facebook

"My first time at this Sports Clips. Michelle was very polite and such a great personality/ She took "

5
Milton I. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Free hair cut with a shampoo and massage"