Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Drexel Town Square

1 rating

Terrible Service ?? and they BUTCHER your Haircut, will never go back there again stay away!!

5 rating

Amazing ...!! Great cuts love the MVP treatment

5 rating

Got a beard trim and haircut and shampoo all in about 25 minutes. Everything came out exactly the way I wanted it to. The stylist, Jill, did a great job thanks!

Rated 2.4 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
Geno P. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Terrible Service ?? and they BUTCHER your Haircut, will never go back there again stay away!!"

5
Scott G. | April 12, 2019 Facebook

"Amazing ...!! Great cuts love the MVP treatment"

5
Damien M. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Got a beard trim and haircut and shampoo all in about 25 minutes. Everything came out exactly the wa"

1
Ryan B. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Came in asked for cleanup on top and a trim on the beard. They proceeded to give me a 1 guard all ar"

1
Nicole M. | March 26, 2019 Facebook

"Poor customer service. disrespectful and plain rude staff. Walked into salon today to get haircuts f"

3
Robert S. | March 11, 2019 Google

"They cut to progessive"

1
Andrew V. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Today when I showed up for my haircut that I used the app to schedule ahead of time I show up too tw"

5
Zach A. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Amazing haircut! The staff are great. A kind greeting on the way in, and everyone is very nice. I re"

1
Ken B. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Poorest excuse for a hair cut ever! Nowhere near the quality I expect from Sport Clips. Best to go e"

1
Joseph H. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Made an appointment through the app. While sitting in the waiting room I received a text message I w"