Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Drexel Town Square

5 rating

Best haircut I've had in years

1 rating

p?simo servicio par q tener una m?quina donde apuntarte si t van hacer esperar 2 horas

5 rating

Always love this place. No matter which stylist takes me back for a cut I'm always confident I'll come out looking great with a very clean cut. Ask about a punch card and use it for a cheap haircut on your 6th visit. They also have a great first time costumer deal. I'd definitely recommend you research online into checking in online, because without it the waits can be pretty long during peak hours. The place is super clean and the staff is very friendly.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Allen R. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Best haircut I've had in years"

1
Cristel M. | May 29, 2020 Google

" p?simo servicio par q tener una m?quina donde apuntarte si t van hacer esperar 2 horas"

5
Sean S. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Always love this place. No matter which stylist takes me back for a cut I'm always confident I'll co"

5
Diane B. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Haircuts are amazing and reasonable prices. They always do a great job lining my son's hair and look"

1
Kristin R. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Owner fired me because i was a student and couldnt make this place my top priority. Would never supp"

5
Timothy T. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Ashley is the best. Super friendly and has mad skills with the clipper and scissors. Definitely goin"

1
Haralambos B. | January 28, 2020 Facebook

"Didn?t cut as I asked it started right but then she went on her own didn?t speak up cuz damaged was "

5
Karl V. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Little bit priceeee"

5
Chris J. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Nice place, but the prices of haircuts is getting to be outlandish. I'm not one to usually get a lot"

5
Kitz Q. | December 2, 2019 Google

"LOVE THEM! I always had long hair so I was nervous a lady named lisa helped me out and gave me an am"