Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Drexel Town Square

5 rating

Good hair cuts

5 rating

Always nice and helpful

5 rating

All the stylists do a GREAT JOB !! My hair is always looking good. And my stylist this time was JILL who gave me the MVP , and I am ready for summer ......and hair is LOOKING GREAT !!

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Bruce N. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Good hair cuts"

5
Amanda &. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Always nice and helpful"

5
Bill C. | July 22, 2019 Facebook

"All the stylists do a GREAT JOB !! My hair is always looking good. And my stylist this time was JILL"

3
szyJYM | July 8, 2019 Google

"Staff was friendly but I was the only grown man there. The rest were kids with their moms. Lol oops!"

5
Kira L. | June 30, 2019 Google

"??????"

5
Bill R. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Great place, cut, shampoo, steam towel, shoulder massage!"

5
Stefanie R. | June 23, 2019 Google

"My husband and God mother love this place."

1
Charlie V. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Jill gave me the worst haircut of my life, literally buzzed it all the same length and didn't even b"

1
Luke B. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Went there yesterday to get my hair BUTCHERED by Michelle. You can see a fade line on the left side "

5
Sergio E. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Nice people"